You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar | Holidays
Events under 'Holidays'
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Event Name

Date

New Years Holiday BCCAR Closed

Happy New Year!!

Monday, January 02, 2017
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 16, 2017
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Independence Day

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, November 24, 2017 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Staff Holiday Lunch

We will be closing at Noon today for staff luncheon and will resume normal business hours on Monday at 8:30 a.m. Thank you!

Friday, December 15, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Christmas Holiday

Happy Holidays & Merry Christmas!

Monday, December 25, 2017 12:00 am - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Years Holiday BCCAR Closed

Happy New Year!!

Monday, January 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018
This event does not repeat

BCCAR Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar | Holidays